Home  ::  Log In  ::  Search :: 
EVENTS
Classroom-Based Programs
Conferences and Workshops
Instructor-Guided Online Courses
Live Webinars

PRODUCTS
Designations and Certificates
Magazine and Newsletter Subscriptions
Market and Research Data
Publications and Guides
Self-Study Web-Based Courses
Webinar Recordings and Packages

School of Mortgage Banking II: July 2020: Online
Member Price: $1,600.00
Nonmember Price: $2,400.00
Product Code: E2201813I/REGIS
Date Held:
July 20-August 14, 2020





 Before 6/8/2020StandardAfter 6/8/2020
Member$1,600.00$1,800.00$1,800.00
Non-Member$2,400.00$2,700.00$2,700.00


Description of Product
Date Held:
July 20-August 14 
 
Description:

Location

Online

Course Schedule:

The webinars take place on Monday - Thursday for four consecutive weeks . The webinars begin on Monday July 20 at 11:00 AM each day and may vary in duration depending on the subject matter.

Week 1:

  • Monday, July 20 11:00AM - 1:30PM -ET
  • Tuesday, July 21 11:00AM - 1:30PM -ET
  • Wednesday, July 22 11:00AM - 1:30PM -ET
  • Thursday, July 23 11:00AM - 1:30PM -ET

Week 2:

  • Monday, July 27 11:00AM - 1:30PM -ET
  • Tuesday, July 28 11:00AM - 1:30PM -ET
  • Wednesday, July 29 11:00AM - 1:30PM -ET
  • Thursday, July 30 11:00AM - 1:30PM -ET

Week 3:

  • Monday, August 03 11:00AM - 1:30PM -ET
  • Tuesday, August 04 11:00AM - 1:30PM -ET
  • Wednesday, August 05 11:00AM - 1:30PM -ET
  • Thursday, August 06 11:00AM - 1:30PM -ET

Week 4:

  • Monday, August 10 11:00AM - 1:30PM -ET
  • Tuesday, August 11 11:00AM - 1:30PM -ET
  • Wednesday, August 12 11:00AM - 1:30PM -ET
  • Thursday, August 13 11:00AM - 1:30PM -ET
  • For additional information, including course agenda, please click here.

Please note:

Students who are not working toward AMP designations do not need complete SOMB I to enroll in this comprehensive course. Only students who intend to acquire their AMP designation need to first complete SOMB I and pass the exam.

MBA Diversity and Inclusion scholarship opportunities are available for this offering. Click HERE for more information.

 
 
Product Category:
Classroom-Based Programs 
 
Contact Info:

For registration information, call (800)-793-6222 or email education@mba.org

 
 
Contact E-mail:
education@mba.org 
 
Product:
E2201813I/REGIS 
 
Title:
School of Mortgage Banking II: July 2020: Online 
 
You may also be interested in these products...
Qty:


   Terms of Use & Privacy Statement

Copyright © 2020 Mortgage Bankers Association.  All rights reserved.